ISL 2020-21 FC Goa vs Bengaluru FC Dream11 Prediction: Finest picks for FCG vs BFC right now at 7:30 PM IST

ISL 2020-21 FC Goa vs Bengaluru FC Dream11 Prediction: Best picks for FCG vs BFC today at 7:30 PM IST

The second match of the Indian Super League (ISL) 2020-21 season noticed NorthEast United win 1-0 over 10-man Mumbai Metropolis on the Tilak Maidan in Vasco, Goa.

Now, after the action-packed Saturday, ISL League Protect winners FC Goa will tackle 2018-19 ISL champions Bengaluru FC.

FC Goa have undergone an overhaul underneath new coach Juan Ferrando who has revamped the squad. The Spanish coach recruited a brand new set of gamers to type his core crew with the signings of James Donachie, Igor Angulo, Jorge Ortiz, Albert Noguera and Ivan Gonzalez amongst others.

The Goan facet confronted a mass exodus when their former coach Sergio Lobera moved on to fellow ISL franchise Mumbai Metropolis FC and 4 essential gamers – Ahmed Jahouh, Mourtada Fall, Mandar Rao Desai and Hugo Boumous adopted go well with.

As for Bengaluru FC, they’ve been one of the vital constant sides, having reached the playoffs in every of the seasons since becoming a member of the ISL within the 2017-18 season. They ended the earlier season with out a trophy for the primary time of their historical past since their inception in 2013.

The facet has managed to retain their key gamers which can allow their head coach Carles Cuadrat to purpose for constant outcomes. They’ve the talismanic chief Sunil Chhetri flanked by younger Indian stalwarts Udanta Singh and Ashique Kuruniyan. With a powerful defence led by Juanan, Bengaluru FC will positive placed on a tricky battle towards the host.

FC Goa vs Bengaluru FC​: Possible Enjoying 11

FC Goa: Mohammad Nawaz, James Donachie, Seriton Fernandes, Ivan Gonzalez, Mohamed Ali, Lenny Rodrigues, Edu Bedia, Brandon Fernandes, Princeton Rebello, Jorge Ortiz, Igor Angulo

Bengaluru FC: Gurpreet Singh Sandhu, Pratik Chaudhari, Juanan, Ajith Kumar, Rahul Bheke, Erik Paartulu, Dimas Delgado, Udanta Singh, Harmanjot Khabra, Kristian Opseth, Sunil Chhetri

FC Goa vs Bengaluru FC​: Match particulars

The match can be performed on November 22, 2020, Sunday. It’s going to begin at 7:30 PM at Fatorda Stadium in Margao. The match might be considered on Star Sports activities Community, whereas the dwell streaming is accessible by way of HotStar and Jio TV.

FC Goa vs Bengaluru FC​ Full Squads:

FC Goa: Mohammad Nawaz, Naveen Kumar, Dylan D’Silva, Shubham Dhas, Ivan Gonzalez, James Donachie, Seriton Fernandes, Aibanbha Dohling, Leander D’Cunha, Mohamed Ali, Sanson Pereira, Sarineo Fernandes, Saviour Gama, Edu Bedia, Flan Gomes, Jorge Ortiz, Brandon Fernandes, Alberto Noguera, Lenny Rodrigues, Redeem Tlang, Seiminlen Doungel, Nestor Dias, Phrangki Buam, Princeton Rebello, Alexander Jesuraj, Makan Chothe, Igor Angulo, Ishan Pandita, Aaren D’Silva, Devendra Murgaonkar

Bengaluru FC: Gurpreet Singh Sandhu, Lara Sharma, Dipesh Chauhan, Lalthuammawia Ralte, Juanan, Rahul Bheke, Fran Gonzalez, Harmanjot Khabra, Ajith Kumar, Joe Zoherliana, Biswa Darjee, Namgyal Bhutia, Parag Srivas, Pratik Chaudhari, Wungngayam Muirang, Dimas Delgado, Erik Paartalu, Suresh Wangjam, Thoi Singh, Ajay Chhetri, Naorem Roshan Singh, Emanuel Lalchhanchhuaha, Amay Morajkar, Sunil Chhetri, Kristian Opseth, Cleiton Silva, Ashique Kuruniyan, Deshorn Brown, Udanta Singh, Edmund Lalrindika, Leon Augustin, Semboi Haokip.


Read Previous

Prabhudeva ties the knot for second time; this is all it is advisable know

Read Next

Fulham vs Everton, Premier League: Stay streaming, FUL v EVE Dream11, groups, time & the place to observe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *